« Bonne nouvelle | Accueil | Programme cantonal »

29 février 2008

Commentaires

???
Après l'oscar, le cresson ! Tout va bien Madame la Marquise !

Il n'y en a plus que pour le pays de Limours
Et le canton ou vous etes élu !! Cela ne vous dit rien
Il est habité ne l'oubliez pas !!!

Moi, ça me rappelle l'excellent post sur les feuilles mortes, l'automne dernier.

aimes tu toujours les maths que tu as apprises avec Gaston Racine à Cassini

Wow! your blogs never stop amazing me. To anwser the 2 questions; Do I believe my life can be different then it is right now? YES!Do I have the courage to believe that my life can be what I want it to be? YES and NO. That is a struggle that I have been praying to over come. I know that the talent is with in me and what I am desiring my life to be like is livable. But when I have the moments of discouragement of: No one is interested any more, referrals not coming in as often as I would like, No time to start a business and raise a family, time going by and not putting the work into my DREAM.Then I take the moment and realize every one must go through a journey to be where they need to be. To expand on their gifts, knowledge and experience. That I must continue to believe that my life can change at any moment and I must continue to PUSH ON and be ready for that MOMENT. For that moment will happen at any moment.

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.