« Paul Simon | Accueil | Exposition au collège des Pyramides »

21 mai 2008

Commentaires

Je ne suis pas tout à fait d'accord avec votre formule "après les élections, les élections continuent".

Seuls les blogs qui avaient été créés uniquement pour se faire mousser pendant les élections, pour faire "djeuns" et moderne se sont arrêtés net au lendemain des élections (suivez mon regard...).
Les autres blogs, ceux des hommes politiques pour qui c'est un vrai exercice de dialogue avec les habitants, continuent. Même quand il n'y a plus d'échéances électorales. J'en connais qui ont été très actifs bien avant les dernières élections et qui continuent à l'être.

sean 85reminds me of the year of my internship in the reedtrpoly good section of the Bronx, the Norwood part. By Montefiore Hospital.I had just started. July. Early in the morning at the hospital someone brings up alternate side of the street parking. Me? I'm from Jersey.. never heard of it.Figure I'll walk the 4 blocks and check my car to see if I need to move it. This is by the reservoir oval now converted into a park.I get to the opening where there's a small tunnel. I'm in a white lab coat (like all interns.) Just another 1/4 mile to my car.Some crazed god-knows-what comes running out of the tunnel after me, yelling at me to get back here (I was running by then.) Made it to the car, drove back to the hospital and never walked there again. Not once. 4 blocks away. Even paid the $80/mo parking deck fee.Fast forward a year later. Told them they'd see me back in the Bronx when they dragged my dead body over the GW bridge.Never looked back.sl

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Ma Photo

avril 2018

lun. mar. mer. jeu. ven. sam. dim.
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

En lien

Blog powered by Typepad