Accueil | Contre le SIDA »

29 novembre 2006

Commentaires

Bienvenue dans la blogosphère Michel Berson.
J'attends avec impatience de voir ce que vous allez nous présenter.

Bienvenue dans la blogosphère Michel Berson.
J'attends avec impatience de voir ce que vous allez nous présenter.

Love uTorrent 3. Haven't tested the 64bit clniet as I have serious seeding & downloading to do. I find there are few to none when it comes to errors except for currently.I just downloaded utorrent 3.0.0.25345. I had to do this manually as the download the site gave me days ago was not .25345. This makes no sense since this beta was out when I was fed a earlier version.What upsets is that the version I received was actually one of the first with a serious bug. It was hogging all amounts of resource and visible anywhere in the system. Cursor, video, anything & everything.Obviously whatever the bug, it's since been squashed, but when notification of an update was needed the most, the system failed. If I didn't know & have whatever experience I do, the pc could have, should have crashed, causing messes that come from these incidents.Mind you I'm not complaining about the prior bugged beta, we know the possible dangers (or should), I am complaining & whining about the lack of notification A buggy version happened, it was fixed and we were none the wiser.Could it be that it's bugs prevented the usual pause for an upgrade notification? Whatever it was I hope you know where the problem was.I really like uTorrent & more each day, some of the new ideas being outstanding. Please keep it that way.hkb

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.